Follow

Where's the Recycle Bin?

Everyone occasionally deletes a file by accident. Normally, you can recover a file that you have deleted accidentally by opening the Recycle Bin and recovering from there.

However, the Recycle Bin doesn’t operate the same in a Hosted Desktop environment, files are deleted permanently.

To recover files you may have accidentally deleted, you can use the Previous Versions tab

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk